Preaload Image

IUBAT ITHMS Executive Committee 2022-23

The College of Tourism and Hospitality Management (CTHM) has declared the Executive Committee 2022-23 for ITHMS—IUBAT Tourism and Hospitality Management Society on October 29, 2022, Wednesday. Prof. Dr. Abdur Rab, Vice-Chancellor of IUBAT, was the President of the event. He congratulated the new committee and motivated them to be sincere in their responsibilities. Prof Dr Md. Lutfar Rahman, Registrar of IUBAT, delivered his valuable speech to the new managers. In addition, Sheikh Ershad Hossain, Chair of CTHM and Advisor of ITHMS, welcomed all the executive members and attendees of the event.

After the speeches of faculty members, newly elected President Mr. Apurba Sarker thanked the stakeholders of CTHM for joining the event and reached the end of the program.