Sanchay Kanti Barua
PS to the Vice-Chancellor
Ext # 147
Room # 212
E-mail: sanchay@iubat.edu
Rabiul Islam
Special Aide to the Vice-Chancellor 
Ext # 237
Room # 212
E-mail: rabiul@iubat.edu
Md Abu Hanif
Media Relations Officer
Ext # 131
Room # 212
E-mail: hanif@iubat.edu
Sinthia Nawrin
PA to the Pro Vice-Chancellor
Ext # 125
Room # 104
Email:sinthia@iubat.edu
M A Mazadur Rahman
International Program Officer
Ext # 262
Room # 202
Email:mazadur_rahman@iubat.edu
Momena Akhter
Deputy Registrar
Ext # 288
Room # 203
E-mail: momena@iubat.edu
Rizna Nahar
Assistant Registrar
Ext # 145
Room # 226
Email:rizna@iubat.edu
Sukumar Mondal
Assistant Registrar
Ext # 251
Room # 226
E-mail: skmondal@iubat.edu
Yasmin Jahan
Assistant Registrar
Ext # 250
Room # 226
E-mail: yasmin.jahan@iubat.edu
Abu Sayed
Registrial Associate
Ext # 109
Room # 225
E-mail: abusayed@iubat.edu
Siddiqur Rahman
Registry Assistant
Ext # 127
Room # 225
Shahanara Akter
Registrial Assistant
Ext # 109
Room # 225
E-mail: shahana.akter@iubat.edu
Jahangir Alom
Registry Office
Ext # 127
Room # 225
Mr Nazmul Haque Khan
Registrial Associate
Ext # 127
Room # 224/A
E-mail: nazmul@iubat.edu
Sowmitra Barua
HR Associate
Ext # 401
Room # 419
E-mail: sowmitra@iubat.edu
Md Khayrujamman
Registrial Assistant
Ext # 483
Room # 220
E-mail: jamman@iubat.edu
Md Jahangir Alam
Registrial Associate
Ext # 157
Room # 227
E-mail: jahangir.alam@iubat.edu
Munmun Bari
Registrar Assistant
Ext # 200
Room # 227
E-mail: munmun@iubat.edu
Nurunnahar Rakhi
Financial Assistance Officer
Ext # 200
Room # 226
E-mail: nrakhi@iubat.edu
Mohammad Razib Khan
Assistant System Administrator
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: mrkhan@iubat.edu
Md Humayun Kabir
System Support Officer
Ext # 184/126
Room # CSE Lab IV
Email:kabir@iubat.edu
Raju Ahmed
BSc in Comp Sc & Engg (IUBAT)
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: raju@iubat.edu
Mohadab Chandra Bormon
BSc in Comp Sc & Engg (IUBAT)
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: dab@iubat.edu
Sanjib Debnath
Lab Assistant
Ext # 424
Room # CSE Lab II
E-mail: sanjib@iubat.edu
Md Forhad Hossain
Lab Assistant
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: forhadahmed@iubat.edu
Md Shahajahan
Lab Assistant
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: m.shahajahan@iubat.edu
Md Ear Rahman
Lab Assistant
Ext # 184
Room # CSE Lab IV
E-mail: erahman@iubat.edu
Md Al Mithun
Lab Assistant
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: almithun@iubat.edu
Md Al Amin Miah
Lab Assistant
Ext # 126
Room # 217
E-mail: alamin.miah@iubat.edu
Zakera Khatun
Admission Officer
Ext # 112
Room # 101
E-mail: zakera.khatun@iubat.edu
Fazlul Bari Monaem
Admission Officer
Ext # 138
Room # 101
Email:admissions@iubat.edu
Md Ahsanul Haque Noman
Admission Officer
Ext # 119
Room #101
E-mail: ahnoman@iubat.edu
Sharifunahar Papon
Assistant Admission Officer
Ext # 161
Room # 101
E-mail: snpapon@iubat.edu
Abul Fazal (Ripon)
Assistant Admission Officer
Ext #167
Room # 101
Hafizur Rahman
Admission Assistant
Ext # 162
Room # 101
E-mail: mhrahman@iubat.edu
Farhana Nasrin
Admission Assistant
Ext # 161
Room # 101
E-mail: ahnoman@iubat.edu
Md Shamsul Alam
Deputy Director
Ext # 100
Room # 103
Email:shamsul.alam@iubat.edu
Abdus Samad
Accounts Officer
Ext # 118
Room # 103
E-mail: samad@iubat.edu
Mohammad Ali
Accounts Officer
Ext # 176
Room # 103
E-mail: m.ali@iubat.edu
Md Lutfar Rahman
Accounts Officer
Ext # 118/170
Room # 103
E-mail:lutfar@iubat.edu
Md Miraj Hosen
Accounts Assistant
Ext #169
Room # 103
E-mail: miraj@iubat.edu
Sanchita Akter Parvin
Accounts Assistant
Ext # 118
Room # 169
E-mail: sanchita@iubat.edu
Shafia Akter Shaon
Accounts Assistant
Ext # 169
Room # 103
E-mail: shawn@iubat.edu
Sanzida Sultana
Accounts Assistant
Ext # 169
Room # 103
E-mail: sanzida@iubat.edu
Md Al Amin Islam
Accounts Assistant
Ext #169
Room # 103
E-mail: malamin@iubat.edu
Liju Akhter
Internal Auditor
Ext # 137
Room # 105
E-mail: liju.akter@iubat.edu
Monowara Sarwar
Librarian
Ext # 173
Room # 109
Email: monowara.sarwar@iubat.edu
Mohsina Akthar Jahan
Assistant Librarian
Ext # 116
Room # 109
E-mail: mohsinaaj@iubat.edu
Abul Kalam Azad
Library Assistant
Ext # 116
Room # 109
E-mail: akazad@iubat.edu
Kohinoor Akter Liza
Library Assistant
Ext # 116
Room # 109
E-mail: kohinoor@iubat.edu
Mahfojur Rahman
Library Assistant
Ext #116
Room # 109
E-mail: mahfojur@iubat.edu
Md Monir Hosen
Assistant Librarian
Ext # 116
Room # 109
E-mail: monir.hosen@iubat.edu
Md Abdul Momin
Senior Monitoring Officer
Ext # 104
Room # 302
Email: momin@iubat.edu
Md Nur Alam
Monitoring Officer
Ext # 102
Room # 302
E-mail: nalam@iubat.edu
Md. Afizer Rahman
Assistant Class Monitoring Officer
Ext # 102
Room # 301
E-mail: afizer@iubat.edu
Muhammad Aslam Uddin
Class Monitoring Assistant
Ext # 102
Room # 301
E-mail: aslam@iubat.edu
M Mojibur Rahman
System Manager
Ext # 408
Room # 417
Email: m.rahman@iubat.edu
Md Maruf Hossain
Junior Programmer
Ext # 408
Room # 417
E-mail: maruf@iubat.edu
Masud Rana
Information Officer
Ext # 103
Email: bilash.rana@yahoo.com
Md Mafizur Rahman
Head, Construction Management
Ext # 123
Room # 119
Email: mafrahman@iubat.edu
Abdullah Al Mamun
Assistant Engineer
Ext # 108
Room # 120
E-mail: ae.mamun@iubat.edu
Mominul Hasan Khan (Lipu)
Assistant Engineer
Ext # 149 / 159
Room # 120
E-mail: mhkhan@iubat.edu
Md Selim Reza
Transportation Coordinator
Ext # 110
Room # Front Office
E-mail: aslam@iubat.edu
Biplob Kanti Das
Executive in-Charge
Ext # 508
Room # 121
Email: biplob@iubat.edu